Music News

Milky Chance announces new album, ‘Living in a Haze’

Muggelig Records GmbH

Milky Chance has announced a new album called Living in a Haze.

The fourth full-length effort from the “Stolen Dance” duo arrives June 9. It includes the previously released singles “Colorado” and “Synchronize.”

Two more Living in a Haze songs — the title track and “Frequency of Love” — are out now via digital outlets. The song “Living in a Haze” is accompanied by a video, which is streaming now on YouTube.

Living in a Haze is the follow-up to 2019’s Mind the Moon. Since then, Milky Chance released their two Trip Tape compilations, as well as an acoustic version of their debut album, Sadnecessary.

Milky Chance will be touring the U.S. alongside Young the Giant beginning in May.

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.