Music News

boygenius releases new song, “Not Strong Enough”

M Boygenius 011823
Interscope Records; Credit: Matt Grubb

boygenius — the band featuring Phoebe Bridgers, Julien Baker and Lucy Dacus — has released a new song called “Not Strong Enough.”

The track will appear on the trio’s upcoming debut album, the record, due out March 31. You can listen to “Not Strong Enough” now via digital outlets and watch its accompanying video streaming now on YouTube.

the record also includes the previously released songs “$20,” “Emily I’m Sorry” and “True Blue.”

boygenius will be playing this year’s Coachella and will hit the road as part of the Re:SET tour in June.

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.